Halloween Cruises

All the one or two week cruises that include Halloween onboard with all the crucial cruise information you need to find the best cruise deal. Click the date, cruise line logo, departure port or region you are interested in to see the cruises.

DEPARTURE DATE

CRUISE LINES

SAILING FROM

2018 
Thu 18 Oct  Fri 19 Oct 
Sat 20 Oct  Sun 21 Oct 
Mon 22 Oct  Tue 23 Oct 
Wed 24 Oct  Thu 25 Oct 
Fri 26 Oct  Sat 27 Oct 
Sun 28 Oct  Mon 29 Oct 
Tue 30 Oct   
2019 
Fri 4 Oct  Sat 5 Oct 
Mon 7 Oct  Fri 11 Oct 
Sat 12 Oct  Mon 14 Oct 
Thu 17 Oct  Fri 18 Oct 
Sat 19 Oct  Sun 20 Oct 
Mon 21 Oct  Tue 22 Oct 
Wed 23 Oct  Thu 24 Oct 
Fri 25 Oct  Sat 26 Oct 
Sun 27 Oct  Mon 28 Oct 
Tue 29 Oct  Wed 30 Oct 
2020 
Sat 17 Oct  Thu 22 Oct 
Fri 23 Oct  Sat 24 Oct 
Sun 25 Oct  Tue 27 Oct 
Wed 28 Oct  Thu 29 Oct 
Fri 30 Oct   

DESTINATIONS

 
UK PORTS
Greenock   Hull  
Liverpool   London Tilbury  
Portsmouth   Southampton  
EUROPE & CANARIES
Ancona   Antalya  
Barcelona   Bari  
Bergen   Cagliari  
Civitavecchia   Dubrovnik  
Genoa   Larnaca  
Las Palmas de G   Malaga  
Marseille   Messina  
Monte Carlo   Naples  
Palermo   Palma  
Piraeus   Praia  
Savona   Tenerife  
Trieste   Valencia  
Valletta   Venice  
NORTH AMERICA
Baltimore  Boston 
Charleston (SC)  Ft Lauderdale 
Galveston  Jacksonville 
Long Beach  Los Angeles 
Miami  Mobile 
Montreal  New Orleans 
New York  Port Canaveral 
Quebec City  San Diego 
San Francisco  Seattle 
Tampa  Vancouver 
CARIBBEAN & CENTRAL
Bridgetown   Colon  
Cozumel   Fuerte Amador  
Havana   Puerto Quetzal  
San Juan    
SOUTH AMERICA
Baltra Island   Cartagena (Col)  
Punta Arenas   San Cristobal I  
Ushuaia    
REST OF WORLD
Auckland   Beijing  
Brisbane   Cairns - Qld  
Colombo   Easter Island  
Fremantle - WA   Hong Kong  
Honolulu   Mahe  
Melbourne   Osaka  
Papeete   Port Louis  
Reunion Island   Shanghai  
Singapore   Sydney  
Tianjin   Tokyo  
Yokohama    
 
Home Offers Ocean River No-Fly Lines Ships Ports Site Map About Us

Return to previous page

Choosing Cruising is an information website only and enquiries are forwarded to an independent Travel Agent, who will contact you regarding your enquiry. Upon submitting your contact details, you are agreeing that you have a legitimate interest in the cruise holiday and are happy for an agent to get in touch with you about the cruise. Cruising information on this Website is posted in good faith and is updated regularly, but we cannot guarantee the completeness and accuracy of the information shown. We are not liable for any direct or indirect loss arising from the information on this Website or the unavailability of any particular price, cruise or facility. We recommend that you check information before you act on it, particularly since prices change, cruises or cabin types can be fully booked and timings and itineraries amended.

By using this website you accept this disclaimer and agree to Choosing Cruising's privacy and cookie policies. For full details click here.

Operation and copyright