Christmas Cruises

All the one or two week cruises that include Christmas onboard with all the crucial cruise information you need to find the best cruise deal. Click the date, cruise line logo, departure port or region you are interested in to see the cruises.
You can also check out our New Year or Easter cruises.

DEPARTURE DATE

CRUISE LINES

SAILING FROM

2018 
Mon 10 Dec  Thu 13 Dec 
Fri 14 Dec  Sat 15 Dec 
Sun 16 Dec  Mon 17 Dec 
Tue 18 Dec  Wed 19 Dec 
Thu 20 Dec  Fri 21 Dec 
Sat 22 Dec  Sun 23 Dec 
Mon 24 Dec   
2019 
Fri 8 Nov  Mon 11 Nov 
Fri 15 Nov  Mon 18 Nov 
Fri 22 Nov  Mon 25 Nov 
Fri 29 Nov  Mon 2 Dec 
Thu 5 Dec  Fri 6 Dec 
Mon 9 Dec  Thu 12 Dec 
Fri 13 Dec  Sat 14 Dec 
Sun 15 Dec  Mon 16 Dec 
Tue 17 Dec  Wed 18 Dec 
Thu 19 Dec  Fri 20 Dec 
Sat 21 Dec  Sun 22 Dec 
Mon 23 Dec  Tue 24 Dec 
Fri 27 Dec   
2020 
Fri 11 Dec  Sat 12 Dec 
Thu 17 Dec  Fri 18 Dec 
Sat 19 Dec  Sun 20 Dec 
Mon 21 Dec  Tue 22 Dec 
Wed 23 Dec   

DESTINATIONS

UK PORTS
Portsmouth   Southampton  
EUROPE & CANARIES
Barcelona   Civitavecchia  
Genoa   Las Palmas de G  
Marseille   Palermo  
Palma   Savona  
Tenerife   Venice  
NORTH AMERICA
Baltimore  Charleston (SC) 
Ft Lauderdale  Galveston 
Jacksonville  Long Beach 
Los Angeles  Miami 
Mobile  New Orleans 
New York  Port Canaveral 
San Diego  San Francisco 
Tampa  Victoria 
CARIBBEAN & CENTRAL
Bridgetown   Caldera  
Castries   Colon  
Cozumel   Guadeloupe  
Havana   La Romana  
Marigot Bay (St   Marigot Bay (St  
Martinique   Montego Bay  
Puerto Morelos   San Juan  
St Lucia   St Maarten  
St Thomas    
SOUTH AMERICA
Baltra Island   Buenos Aires  
Cartagena (Col)   Cayenne  
Punta Arenas   Rio de Janeiro  
San Cristobal I   Santiago (Ch)  
Santos   Ushuaia  
Valparaiso    
REST OF WORLD
Abu Dhabi   Aqaba  
Auckland   Brisbane  
Cairns - Qld   Cape Town  
Cochin   Darwin  
Dubai   Dunedin  
Durban   Fremantle - WA  
Hong Kong   Honolulu  
Laem Chabang   Langkawi Island  
Mahe   Male  
Melbourne   Mumbai (Bombay)  
Papeete   Perth  
Phuket   Port Louis  
Reunion Island   Shanghai  
Singapore   Sydney  
Yokohama    
 
Home Offers Ocean River No-Fly Lines Ships Ports Site Map About Us

Return to previous page

Choosing Cruising is an information website only and enquiries are forwarded to an independent Travel Agent, who will contact you regarding your enquiry. Upon submitting your contact details, you are agreeing that you have a legitimate interest in the cruise holiday and are happy for an agent to get in touch with you about the cruise. Cruising information on this Website is posted in good faith and is updated regularly, but we cannot guarantee the completeness and accuracy of the information shown. We are not liable for any direct or indirect loss arising from the information on this Website or the unavailability of any particular price, cruise or facility. We recommend that you check information before you act on it, particularly since prices change, cruises or cabin types can be fully booked and timings and itineraries amended.

By using this website you accept this disclaimer and agree to Choosing Cruising's privacy and cookie policies. For full details click here.

Operation and copyright